School Logo

Ethelbert Road

Community Primary School

Together We Thrive

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school.



Mrs Michele Kirkbride


Deputy Headteacher/SENCo and Designated Teacher for Looked After and Post Looked After Children 

Mr Kelvin Jones


Teaching Staff

Mrs Zoe Stembridge - Orange Class (Year R) and EYFS Leader

Miss Lisa Nutt - Orange Class (Year R)

Mrs Clare Haylor- Purple Class (Year 1)

Mrs Alex Kelleher - Yellow Class (Year 2) and KS1 Leader

Mrs Nell Appleton - Blue Class (Year 3)

Miss Sienna Constantine- Red Class (Year 4)

Mr Matt Adkins - Green Class (Year 5) and KS2 Leader

Mrs Sharon Calzada - Onyx Class (Year 6)

Mrs Claudine Fulton - Onyx Class (Year 6)

Mrs Michelle Taylor - Spanish Teacher


TA and Support Staff

Mrs Claire Cornall - Mental Health and Wellbeing Manager

Mrs Debbie Steer - Speech and language 

Mrs Julie Willis - Reading Interventions

Mrs Kathy West - Creative Arts Leader

Mr Tom Mullender - Sports and Fitness Assistant 

Miss Lisa Silcox 

Mrs Jago

Miss Tina Costen  

Miss Lisa Clegg

Miss Donna Moseley 

Miss Daisy Robb 

Mrs Alison Nock

Ms Denise Thompson 

Mrs Helen Bell 

Mrs Kirsty Edwards 


Office Staff

Miss Tracey Hills - Office Manager

Mrs Emma Hudson - Office Assistant


Premises Staff

Mr Conor Langbridge - Site Manager
Mrs Jayne Richards - Cleaner

Miss Jess Place - Cleaner


Midday Meals Supervisors

Miss Jess Place

Mrs Jayne Richards

Mrs Louise Yorke

Miss Tiffany Willis

Mrs Grisel Hall

Mrs Hannah Morgan

Miss Daisy Robb

Mrs Denise Thomson

Mr Tom Mullender - Sports


Out of School Hours Supervisor

Miss Daisy Robb

Mrs Denise Thomson

Miss Lisa Silcox